contact us
Panos Pictures
Unit K, Reliance Wharf
Hertford Road
London N1 5EW
tel +44 (0) 20 3322 8382

Adrian Evans
Director
adrian@panos.co.uk

Sonia Jeunet
Assignments & social media editor sonia@panos.co.uk

Paula James
Archive sales
paula@panos.co.uk

Michael Regnier
Editor
michael@panos.co.uk

Anna Stevens
Multimedia producer
anna@panos.co.uk

Valeria Cardi
Multimedia Producer
valeria@panos.co.uk

Harry Hardie
Special Projects
harry@panos.co.uk

INTERNATIONAL AGENTS

Agence REA – France
Jennifer Pajon
jpajon@agencerea.com
tel: +33 1 4929 4141

LUZ Photo – Italy
Giovanni Picchi
giovanni.picchi@luzphoto.com
tel: +39 02 3919 7006

Contacto – Spain
Ana Gomez
agomez@contactophoto.com
tel: +34 91 504 5963

Hollandse Hoogte – Netherlands
Cila d'Oliveira
CilaOliveira@hollandse-hoogte.nl
tel: +31 20 85 10 712

Felix Features – Norway
Fredrik Naumann
fredrik@felixfeatures.com
tel: +47 90 885 289

Salt Images – Russia
Anna Zekria
anna@saltimages.ru
tel: +7 906 762 5378

Arabian Eye – Middle East
Greg Aslangul
greg@arabianeye.com
tel: +971 4 428 5740

Czarny Kot – Poland
Konrad Grzeslak
konrad@czarnykotfoto.pl
tel: +48 22 698 648 542

Polfoto – Denmark
Peter Thiesen
peter@polfoto.dk
tel: +45 3347 1128

MV Photos – Finland
Markku Vuorela
markku@mvphotos.fi
tel: +358 40 590 5209

VISUM – Germany
Alfred Büllesbach
mail@visum-images.com
tel: +49 40 284 0820

IML – Greece
Eleni Kaipanou
eleni@iml.gr
tel: +30 210 771 5200

Uniphoto – Japan
Lina Wang
s-linawang@uniphoto.co.jp
tel: +81 3 3264 3761


* Required entry
Panos Pictures  1 Honduras Street  London  EC1Y 0TH  UK |  telephone: +44 20 7253 1424 |  email: info@panos.co.uk     
POWERED BY INFRADOX