Panos Pictures
Unit K, Reliance Wharf
Hertford Road
London N1 5EW
United Kingdom

Tel: +44 20 3322 8382

Adrian Evans
Director
adrian@panos.co.uk

Michael Regnier
Editor & Archive Sales
michael@panos.co.uk

Marina Vitaglione
Assignments Editor
marina@panos.co.uk

Anna Stevens
Film Producer
anna@panos.co.uk

John McGill
2D Design
john@johnf.co.uk


Agence REA – France
Jennifer Pajon
jpajon@agencerea.com
tel: +33 1 4929 4141

LUZ Photo – Italy
Anna Acquistapace
anna.acquistapace@luz.it
tel: +39 02 3919 7006

Contacto – Spain
Ana Gomez
agomez@contactophoto.com
tel: +34 91 504 5963

Ritzau Scanpix – Denmark
Marianne Weiercke
MAW@ritzau.dk
tel: +45 3330 0405

Hollandse Hoogte – Netherlands
Dominique Mollee
Dominique@hollandse-hoogte.nl
tel: +31 20 851 07 05

Felix Features – Norway
Fredrik Naumann
fredrik@felixfeatures.com
tel: +47 90 885 289

Forum – Poland
Piotr Kochanski
p.kochanski@forum.com.pl
tel: +48 22 619 12 13

MV Photos – Finland
Markku Vuorela
markku@mvphotos.fi
tel: +358 40 590 5209

Redux Pictures – USA
Perrie Wardell
perriewardell@reduxpictures.com
tel: +1 212 253 0399 ext. 236

Salt Images – Russia
Anna Zekria
anna@saltimages.ru
tel: +7 906 762 5378

Uniphoto – Japan
Lina Wang
s-linawang@uniphoto.co.jp
tel: +81 3 3264 3761

VISUM – Germany
Margarete Krüger
margarete.krueger@visum-images.com
tel: +49 89 215 388 18